Meet our team

Working with you as a unified team

Justin Delaney

Chief Executive Officer

Darren Wickham

Head of Group Insurance


John Mirotsos

Head of Partnerships


Sandra Faraone

Strategic Corporate Development Manager


Phil Rutten

Corporate Partnership Manager


Ben Fredericks

Group Underwriting Manager

Lucy Taylor

Strategic Growth Partnership Manager


*Claims paid during 2017.