Client Solutions Manager directory

Working in partnership with OnePath can be great for business. Click on your state to get in touch with a Client Solutions Manager today.

NSW

Contacts

NSW & ACT Registered Office

Street address:
Level 9, 347 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Lance Gantman
Client Solutions Manager

Mobile 0408 286 048
Email lance.gantman@ioof.com.au

Matt Shir
Client Solutions Manager

Mobile 0466 431 468
Email matthew.shir@ioof.com.au

Tomas Elsner
Business Implementation Specialist

Mobile 0466 923 389
Email tomas.elsner@ioof.com.au

VIC

Contacts

VIC Registered Office

Street address:
Level 6, 161 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Genevieve Frost
Client Solutions Manager

Mobile 0466 026 501
Email genevieve.frost@ioof.com.au

Simone Mildren
Client Solutions Manager

Mobile 0481 008 991
Email simone.mildren@ioof.com.au

Laura Scrignar
Business Development Officer

Phone 03 8320 3430
Email laura.scrignar@ioof.com.au

Susan Schneider
Business Development Officer

Phone 03 8320 3424
Email susan.schneider@ioof.com.au

QLD

Contacts

QLD Registered Office

Street address:
Level 8, 200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Phil Peters
Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0402 891 609
Email: phil.peters@ioof.com.au

Michael Zammit
Client Solutions Manager

Mobile: 0478 324 703
Email: michael.zammit@ioof.com.au

Kathryn Schuh
Business Development Officer

Phone: (07) 3114 7845
Email: kathryn.schuh@ioof.com.au

Tomas Elsner
Business Implementation Specialist

Mobile 0466 923 389
Email tomas.elsner@ioof.com.au

SA

Contacts

SA Registered Office

Street address:
Ground Floor, 44 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Domenic Gullifa
Client Solutions Manager

Mobile 0411 546 257
Email Domenic.Gullifa@ioof.com.au

WA

Contacts

WA Registered Office

Street address:
Level 27 Central Park 152 - 158 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

Cormac McKenna
Client Solutions Manager

Mobile 0478 404 764
Email cormac.mckenna@ioof.com.au