BDM directory

Working in partnership with OnePath can be great for business. Click on your state to get in touch with a BDM today.

NSW

Contacts

NSW & ACT Registered Office

Street address:
Level 14, 347 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone 02 8937 8926

Rob McNeill
State Manager NSW/ACT

Mobile 0411 546 216
Email rob.mcneill@onepath.com.au

Protip Das Gupta
Senior Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0411 546 254
Email protip.dasgupta@onepath.com.au

Kylie Abbott
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0478 316 721
Email kylie.abbott@onepath.com.au

Bill Chapman
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0412 124 697
Email bill.chapman@onepath.com.au

Mirjana Cestar
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0466 382 138
Email mirjana.cestar@onepath.com.au

Deborah Parker
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0466 362 118
Email deborah.parker@onepath.com.au

Ian Beasley
Business Development Officer

Phone (02) 8937 9700
Email ian.beasley@onepath.com.au

Andrew Prior
Business Implementation Specialist

Mobile 0466 410 623
Email andrew.prior@onepath.com.au

Taylor Thao
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0411 276 642
Email: Taylor.Thao@onepath.com.au

VIC

Contacts

VIC Registered Office

Street address:
Level 33, 55 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone (03) 9918 3415

Jason Turner
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0478 401 184
Email jason.turner@onepath.com.au

Christy Zanios
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0412 442 485
Email christy.zanios@onepath.com.au

Kirsten Galvin
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0435 963 887
Email kirsten.galvin@onepath.com.au

Michael Corcoran
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0421 053 813
Email Michael.Corcoran@onepath.com.au

Kyla Agustin
Business Development Manager

Mobile 0499 903 932
Email kyla.agustin@onepath.com.au

Sibel Cutrupi
Business Development Manager

Mobile 0481 005 658
Email sibel.cutrupi@onepath.com.au

Rebbecca Vickers
Senior Business Development Officer

Phone 03 9918 3438
Email rebbecca.vickers@onepath.com.au

Matthew Tims
Business Implementation Specialist

Mobile 0481 915 514
Email matthew.tims@onepath.com.au

QLD

Contacts

QLD Registered Office

Street address:
Level 16, 111 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: (07) 3137 5707
 

Angela Reinmuth
State Manager Qld

Phone: (07) 3137 5721
Mobile: 0423 022 465
Email: angela.reinmuth@onepath.com.au

Paul Norman
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile: 0435 962 544
Email: paul.norman@onepath.com.au

Trent McArdle
Business Development Manager
 

Phone: (07) 3137 5745
Mobile: 0408 661 892
Email: trent.mcardle@onepath.com.au

Arlo Robinson
Business Development Manager

Phone: (07) 3137 5754
Mobile: 0419 346 933
Email: arlo.robinson@onepath.com.au

Mario Finocchiaro
Business Development Manager

Home: (07) 3137 5743
Mobile: 0434 362 930
Email: mario.finocchiaro@onepath.com.au

Shannon Victor
Business Development Manager

Phone: (07) 3137 5703
Mobile: 0481 006 357
Email: shannon.victor@onepath.com.au

Brynley Williams
Business Implementation Specialist

Mobile: 0401 672 908
Email: brynley.williams@onepath.com.au

Antonia Briant
Senior Business Development Officer

Phone: (07) 3137 5707
Email: antonia.briant@onepath.com.au

SA

Contacts

 

 

SA Registered Office

Street address:
ANZ, Level 21, 11 Waymouth Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone (08) 7224 6221

Vilma Attanasio
State Manager SA/NT

Mobile 0411 262 921
Email vilma.attanasio@onepath.com.au

Dino Centofanti
Senior Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0412 466 568
Email dino.centofanti@onepath.com.au

Rebecca Brougham
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0411 269 010
Email rebecca.brougham@onepath.com.au

Chad Mann
Senior Business Development Officer

Phone (08) 7224 6225
Email chad.mann@onepath.com.au

Matthew Timms
Business Implementation Specialist 

Mobile 0481 915 514
Email matthew.timms@onepath.com.au

WA

Contacts

WA Registered Office

Street address:
Level 10/77 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Phone (08) 9278 5850

Ross Nayler
State Manager WA

Mobile 0481 001 496
Email ross.nayler@onepath.com.au

Ray Gardner
Senior Business Development Manager

Mobile 0401 996 798
Email ray.gardner@onepath.com.au

Timothy Turner
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0411 546 245
Email timothy.turner@onepath.com.au

Donar Drover
Business Development Manager
 

Mobile 0423 842 661
Email donar.drover@onepath.com.au

Hollie Gardner Cera
Senior Business Development Officer

Phone (08) 9278 5850
Email hollie.gardner@onepath.com.au

Phone based BDM team

Contacts

Raman Bhalla (Zurich)
Sales and Implementation Manager
Life Risk

Phone (02) 8937 8857
Email raman.bhalla@onepath.com.au

Luke Ronan
Phone-based Business Development Manager

Phone (02) 8037 1396
Email luke.ronan@onepath.com.au

Mark Almonte
Phone-based Business Development Manager

Phone (02) 8037 1527
Email mark.almonte@onepath.com.au

Sumeyra Dilber
Phone-based Business Development Manager

Phone (02) 8937 6215
Email sumerya.dilber@onepath.com.au

Geraldine Paje
Phone-based Business Development Manager

Phone (02) 8937 8181
Email geraldine.paje@onepath.com.au

Anne Adam
Phone-based Business Development Manager

Phone (02) 8037 1366
Email anne.adam@onepath.com.au

Monica Mazar
Phone-based Business Development Manager

Phone (02) 8937 8005
Email monica.mazar@onepath.com.au

Simmy Kaur
Phone-based Business Development Officer

Phone (02) 8937 6741
Email harsimran.kaur@onepath.com.au

Dean Hyun
Phone-based Business Development Officer

Phone (02) 8037 0750
Email Dean.Hyun@onepath.com.au

Christine Malin
Phone-based Business Development Manager

Phone (02) 8937 8931
Email christine.malin@onepath.com.au